Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof

Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof

Articles

Our digital marketing agency reviews prove that 30% of our revenue coming from word of mouth. This is something we would love to share.

Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof
Table of Content

    Testimonials and Reviews

    Below, you will find our digital marketing agency reviews from our clients who trust our work and creativity:

    Our digital company started in 2014 and after successful years we reached a 5/5 full mark in all reviews. Our flexibility and commencement lead us to reach this high level.

    Clients Reviews

    Shaima El Haddad – Marketing Director – Get Circles Agency
    October 18, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Best Digital agency out there, very professional.

     

    Aya Zohaier – Deputy Research Manager – Zilla Capital
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭

    Great team and company! Professional and they can work under stress!

     

    Rawad Merashly – CEO/Founder – Pharmashare
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Best of the Best. Highly Recommended. Dedicated / professional / Well organized team.

     

    Mariam Nashed – Marketing Manager – Oriental Weavers
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Oriental Weavers chose Greenmind among 4 other opponents to manage their Social Media platforms. Successfully both companies created a lot of great projects together including a photo shoot, videos, static and dynamic content. Besides, they created a very informative and detailed annual conversation report that was a great base for major strategic decisions. They are one of the very few companies that stand out in all digital marketing tools. They are very professional, quick in responding to all brand requirements and they strictly stick to deadlines.

     

    Mohamed Abd El Hakim – IT Manager – National Gas & ArabiaGAz
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    It was a very successful choice in choosing your company to redesign the company’s websites

     

    Mahinour Sabra – Marketing Manager – Boost
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Greenmind is one of the BEST Agencies you can trust. Amazing experienced team. Loved working with them on many projects.

     

    Mariam Elias – Senior Marketing Specialist – FindWell
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Great service with a very friendly team

     

    Nermin Girgis – Director of Advertising Operations – Connect Ads
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    We worked with Green Mind Agency on many projects and the team showed a great level of professionalism, a high level of technical knowledge, and well-structured teams. They are experts in SEO, Social Media, Digital Ads.

     

    Michael Agaiby – CEO – Gloric Real Estate & Construction
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    The most professional and intelligent agency.

     

    Shaza Abuzaid – Advertising Operations Director – 7awi
    October 17, 2021  ✭✭✭✭✭

    Have been working with Green Mind Agency for more than 3 years now, and I can confidently say that they are one of our most trusted partners, Thanks for all your efforts, great mind team!!!

    Are You Impressed by Our Marketing Strategy Skills?
    Marketing Strategy Agency in Egypt

    Here's what to do, book a 30 min call today and get a quick presentation about our agency and price list for your next digital marketing project.

    Marketing Strategy

    This is a complete example of a Full Marketing Strategy, and how it works, we give our successful process to get the work done.

    Book a call

    CEO Message

    Our Founder and CEO Peter Mikhael mentioned:

    Our company is like an engine, after years and years we know how to deliver projects and how to get things up and running, we know also how to accelerate the process to the client and ourselves, time is the key in digital marketing and clients would like to see progress happens.

    This engine always has modifications, backup and replace essential and major parts to make it always functionaly work, the engine we are talking about is the team member, knowledge, number of deals, and harmony between each person including client team members.

    Team Members

    Our team members are not a big number, we are usually working on a small scale headcounts, but each one of this team taking a high and important responsibility, our team members are engineers, they know how to solve problems, get ideas, and adding value to our clients.

    Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof

    Our Company Skills

    We also understand how to organize the projects and get things ready with our tools, like:

    • Internal blog system
    • Project management system
    • Chat / direct communication
    • Backup for each team member

    Selected Projects from Our Work

    Newsletter

    Subscribe to our Newsletter and get a free consultation and regular updates.

    Why Us

    Green Mind understands you well, as you are working hard to reach the prospective customer for purchase, which is what we are working to reach and define from the beginning.

    You also want to know how much it will cost you to reach a certain number of customers when the ads start on social media, this is something we will explain before starting the campaign, and provide the expected financial return that you will get after contracting.

    • Unifying the team's efforts in one direction and one goal
    • Account manager dedicated to managing your account
    • Certified professionals in managing and activating social media and Google ads
    • Creative minds who worked in different fields lead you to the most suitable creative ideas
    • A team of people whose job it is to follow up and respond to customers on social media platforms