Call for Reviewing Our Digital Agency

Call for Reviewing Our Digital Agency

News

In the spirit of transparency, we're calling on our clients to review our digital agency. We want you to know how we work, and what we do so

Call for Reviewing Our Digital Agency
Table of Content

    We Are Looking for Your Feedback

    We are looking for your feedback on our digital services. We would love to hear back from you about how we can provide you with better service in the future.

    We need also to know what you think so that we can improve our services and provide the best experience for our clients.

    The below points can help you to give us your feedback in detail:

    • How happy were you after receiving our service?
    • How was the quality of our work?
    • Was there anything that didn’t go according to plan?
    • What did you like most about our service?
    • What do you think we should improve?
    It May Be Interesting to Check This!
    Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof

    Learn More About

    Our Digital Marketing Agency Reviews | Solid Proof

    Our digital marketing agency reviews prove that 30% of our revenue comes from word of mouth. Check out what people are saying about us.

    Learn More

    The Best Way to Get the Word Out!

    The best way to get the word out is by providing reviews in the form of testimonials.

    Reviews in the form of testimonials are a great way to get our company’s name out there. They are more trustworthy because it’s not just a company looking for future customers, it’s someone who already tried our service and liked it.

    Review our Digital Agency – Get Your Review Here

    Feel free to write a review here:

    Google: https://g.page/r/Ce6NYRFFXoJREAg/review

    Selected Projects from Our Work

    Multiples Group | Case Study
    Clients

    Multiples Group | Case Study

    1st Dec, 2020

    Egypt

    Multiples Group is one of the largest companies in the financial industry, and we succeed to deliver superb marketing services.

    Unlock | Case Study
    Clients

    Unlock | Case Study

    27th Feb, 2022

    Egypt

    Here's how we succeed with Unlock by using Google Ads and SEO to help B2B businesses grow, increase leads, and drive conversions.

    FindWell | Case Study
    Clients

    FindWell | Case Study

    1st Oct, 2020

    Egypt

    FindWell is one of the largest companies in the real estate industry, and we succeed to deliver exceptional marketing services.

    Link Citizenship | Case Study
    Clients

    Link Citizenship | Case Study

    15th Jul, 2020

    United Arab Emirates

    As a social media management agency, we built a strong presence for one of the unique services, obtain dual citizenship by investment.

    Mokhalasati | Case Study
    Clients

    Mokhalasati | Case Study

    15th Feb, 2020

    United Arab Emirates

    We've succeeded as an agency in achieving Mokhalasati's objective in increasing the number of installs and leads, using social media ads.

    Hossam Abol Atta | Case Study
    Clients

    Hossam Abol Atta | Case Study

    25th Aug, 2019

    Egypt

    It was a tough competition between us and other digital media marketing companies in Egypt, We were up to the challenge.

    Caliber Clothing | Case Study
    Clients

    Caliber Clothing | Case Study

    22nd Aug, 2018

    Canada

    A complete marketing plan including social media marketing, Facebook and Google ads, with SEO.

    Latest News

    The Ultimate WordPress Website Builder | WordprSEO

    The Ultimate WordPress Website Builder | WordprSEO

    WordprSEO is a responsive, dynamic WordPress website builder that focuses on SEO, full of features, that can quickly build websites.

    2nd Nov, 2021

    Egyptian Tax Number Will Be Placed in All Campaigns

    Egyptian Tax Number Will Be Placed in All Campaigns

    We take this cause seriously, we would like to announce that we will include the tax number in all our existing and upcoming campaigns.

    29th Aug, 2021

    Newsletter

    Subscribe to our Newsletter and get a free consultation and regular updates.

    Why Us

    Green Mind understands you well, as you are working hard to reach the prospective customer for purchase. This is what we are working to reach and define from the beginning.

    You also want to know how much it will cost to reach a certain number of customers when the ads start on social media. This is something we will explain before starting the campaign, and provide the expected financial return that you will get after contracting.

    • Unifying the team's efforts and one goal
    • Account manager dedicated to managing your account
    • Certified professionals in managing and activating social media and Google ads
    • Creative minds who worked in different fields led you to the most suitable creative ideas
    • A team of people who follow up and respond to customers on social media platforms